Nabaraj Budha

Hi, Namaste ! I am a Writer


Welcome To You My Personal site

www.navarajbudha.com.np
nabarajbudha1@gmail.com

Nabaraj Budha

Hi, I am a freelance web Developer. I am a simple man. Literature, Journalism, Photography, Video Graphy And web design to be my topics of interest. I has been already design to dozen of dozen websites.esign

  • Tribeni Municipality, Province No. 5, Rolpa.
  • 9823178602
  • nabarajbudha@gmail.com
  • www.navarajbudha.com.np
Me

Professional Skills

Web Hosting, Radio Streamings, Web Domain, Web Development, Technician etc.

Web Design 80%
Web Development 90%
Online Radio Broadcasting 95%
Facebook Boosting 92%

Setup webpage

Developement, Design, Maintainent, Customize, Modify etc.

Responsive Design

Always striving to bring a strong sense of art to your web design.

Modern design

The way for your website looks and represent directly impacts first impressions.

Fast support

24/7 Technical Support, if you have any problen contact with us

20
completed project
9
design award
4918
facebook like
7
current projects
  • Finally Project

     1. Radio Holeri FM - www.radioholeri.com

    2. Radio Pallawee FM - www.radiopallawee.org

    3. Jaljala Media - www.jaljalamedia.com

    4. Jedo Jelbang - www.jedojelbang1.com

    5. Samata Sambaahak - www.samatasambaahak.com 

    6. Herne Samachar - www.hernesamachar.com

    7. TP Link Network Pvt. Ltd. - www.tplinknetwork.net.np

    8. Edesign Nepal - www.edesign.com.np 

    9. Raj Ekant - www.rajekant.com

    10. Kumar Roka Magar - www.kumaroroka.com.np

    11. Nabraj Ghimire - www.nabrajghimire.com.np

    12. Khim BDR Pun- www.khimbdrpun.com.np

    13. Online Sahityik Blog - www.onlinesahityikblog.com

    14. Rabin Timsina - www.rabintimsina.com.np

    15. Rojgari Bato - www.rojagaribato.com

    16. Rajesh Thapa - www.rajeshthapa.com.np

    17. Binod Dangi - www.binoddangi.com.np

    18. Krishna Thapa - www.krishnathapa.com.np

    19. Babulal Budha - www.babulalbudha.com.np

    20. Bhagawati Basnet - www.bhagawatibasnet.com.np

    21. Jitsagar GM - www.jitsagargm.com.np

    22. Navraj Aacharya - www.navrajaacharya.com.np

    23. Deb Bdr Kc - www.debbdrkc.com.np

    24. Hamro Chautari Rodhi Ghar - www.hamrochautari.com

    25. Saraswati Digital - www.sarswatidigital.com

    26. Bom Bdr Gharti -www.bombdr.com.np

    27. Purbi Dailekh - www.purbidailekh.com

    28. Majheri Samachar - www.majherisamachar.com

    29. AGM Technology -www.agmtechnology.in.net


    Read My Literary Articles

    मेरा साहित्यिक लेख रचनाहरु पढ्नुहोस

    ADDRESS

    Tribeni Municipality, Province No. 5

    EMAIL

    nbnabinudasi@mail.com
    nabarajbudha1@mail.com

    TELEPHONE

    9823178602
    9863286917

    MOBILE

    9823178602
    9863286917